Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.2
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Sue
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2018

    Super comfortable apartment

    Mate
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    15 October 2018

    best value for the money. Very well equipped and comfy room!

    Although it is a „low to moderate-budget“ accomodation, the room is spacious, clean, comfortable and very well equipped. It has got a washing machine and a drying machine. I recommend this hotel!
    JH
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sally
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    13 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    richo1
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018
    everything
    we enjoyed every minute of our time at allambi
    Carolyn
    au

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eileen
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018
    Room was a little dark but very clean and comfortable
    Very good location
    Chris
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    9 October 2018

    It was good overall

    That you couldn't park onsite after 10pm. Ridiculous.
    Facilities were good
    Gail Bajjon
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hognyan
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terri
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 October 2018

    We loved this place and will be back again

    I cant fault it, 0nly the walls are thin and can hear everything in another room
    We loved the recliners and the swimming pool and mostly how clean the apartment was. never been to one so clean
    Marianne Moore
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018
    Everything. Especially extra effort regarding kitchen equipment and condiments.
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    6 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    6 October 2018
    Nothing.
    Room is quite new and beautifully set up. Woolies is nearby as is Maccas.
    Tapas
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daryl
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2018

    Excellent.

    All good.
    Everything about the room for this stay was exceptional. Transaction was easy and staff helpful and accommodating of my scheduled arrival time despite being essentially offsite.
    john
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2018

    Excellent value for money.

    Hot water was good pressure but could have been hotter, ie. only used hot water tap for a shower and did not need to turn cold tap on.
    Plenty of room. The cleanest kitchen and overall unit we have experienced in many years of booking through Booking.com and others. Unbelievably good leather recliner chairs, two flat screen TV's, bed comfy and good bedding, and good heating units. Staff friendly and helpful but not intrusive.
    Linelle
    au

    Review score

    9.5
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews