点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.2
员工
9.2
性价比
9.4

点评

    Yun
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Relaxing spot for a big or little stay

    We were lucky enough to stay in Unit 8 It was a seriously spacious and had touches of luxury . The towels :) There would be nothing you would want for a rexlaing break anytime of the year. Great location if you like walking as everything is close but the location is quiet as at night .
    tomharris
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jan
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Avril
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月22日

    Ok

    Need more lighting in the driveway and parking area. Walking up the outside stairs to get to apartment. Thank goodness it didn’t rain
    Heather C
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Albertha
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月20日

    Great location. Clean and very comfortable.

    The stairs. Maybe the question could be asked if they mind being upstairs.Being over seventy and having to carry everything up stairs can be quite difficult.
    The proximity to the main street .
    Jeffrey
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月18日

    Of the 12 accommodation facilities we stayed in on the trip this was by far the best value.

    Minor issue only was location of parking being a short walk from the apartment.
    Exceptionally roomy apartment with all you need included. Expected to pay a lot more for such excellent accommodation. Our host was extremely helpful and friendly.
    Helen
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    An enjoyable stay in a comfortable room

    Lack of private outside space
    Very well provisioned and comfortable
    Janet
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日

    Very happy with it and good value for money

    john
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT.

    WE WISHED WE HAD STAYED LONGER.
    QUIET LOCATION, COMFORTABLE BED, SPACIOUS BATHROOM.
    Jing
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日
    I didn't expect the accommodation equipped with almost everything you need. The rooms are clean and tidy.
    jenny
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月1日
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Deenadayalu
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Very restful and enjoyable holiday

    Everything was great, a real home away from home with everything you could want supplied. We have stayed there before and will return again.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日

    Great room as we passed by clean and tidy.

    Traveller
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日
    Although we arrived after the office hours everything was arranged and prepared for us. The room and bathroom are super spacious, comfortable and clean. The location is quite and the room included all facilities, inc. washing machine and tumble dryer.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评