Değerlendirmeler

9,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,5
Rahatlık
9,2
Otel konumu
9,2
Olanaklar
9,2
Çalışanlar
9,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,4

Değerlendirmeler

    Julie
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Mayıs 2018

    Relaxing spot for a big or little stay

    We were lucky enough to stay in Unit 8 It was a seriously spacious and had touches of luxury . The towels :) There would be nothing you would want for a rexlaing break anytime of the year. Great location if you like walking as everything is close but the location is quiet as at night .
    tomharris
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jan
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Avril
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    22 Mayıs 2018

    Ok

    Need more lighting in the driveway and parking area. Walking up the outside stairs to get to apartment. Thank goodness it didn’t rain
    Heather C
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    22 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Albertha
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    20 Mayıs 2018

    Great location. Clean and very comfortable.

    The stairs. Maybe the question could be asked if they mind being upstairs.Being over seventy and having to carry everything up stairs can be quite difficult.
    The proximity to the main street .
    Jeffrey
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    18 Mayıs 2018

    Of the 12 accommodation facilities we stayed in on the trip this was by far the best value.

    Minor issue only was location of parking being a short walk from the apartment.
    Exceptionally roomy apartment with all you need included. Expected to pay a lot more for such excellent accommodation. Our host was extremely helpful and friendly.
    Helen
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Mayıs 2018

    An enjoyable stay in a comfortable room

    Lack of private outside space
    Very well provisioned and comfortable
    Janet
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Mayıs 2018

    Very happy with it and good value for money

    john
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Robert
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Mayıs 2018

    EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT.

    WE WISHED WE HAD STAYED LONGER.
    QUIET LOCATION, COMFORTABLE BED, SPACIOUS BATHROOM.
    Jing
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Mayıs 2018
    I didn't expect the accommodation equipped with almost everything you need. The rooms are clean and tidy.
    jenny
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    1 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    1 Mayıs 2018
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Deenadayalu
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    30 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Michael
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Nisan 2018

    Very restful and enjoyable holiday

    Everything was great, a real home away from home with everything you could want supplied. We have stayed there before and will return again.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Nisan 2018

    Great room as we passed by clean and tidy.

    Traveller
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Nisan 2018
    Although we arrived after the office hours everything was arranged and prepared for us. The room and bathroom are super spacious, comfortable and clean. The location is quite and the room included all facilities, inc. washing machine and tumble dryer.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Laurence Mifsud
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Nisan 2018

    Excellent stay for relaxation!

    Have one or two laundry powder packets for washing.
    Spacious apartment with all essentials.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor