Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,2
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
9,4

Beoordelingen

    Kevin
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    21 juni 2018

    Staff welcoming Quite comfirtable and warm

    Jane
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    michael
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ZAFLEE
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gerhard
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 juni 2018
    We visit family so every thing was walking distance
    Marilyn
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 juni 2018

    We will certainly come again

    Nice well appointed apartment minutes from town centre. Our host was charming and had the apartment heated for our arrival.
    Hanzhang (Roger)
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Julie
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juni 2018

    Really enjoyed our stay and would stay there next time.

    The only comment was the blown light globe at the top of the stairs which was not a issue but maybe a sensor light would solve the issue, otherwise everything was great.
    We were pleasantly surprised. Very comfortable and with so much more than expected. Friendly staff and walking distance to everywhere. The car parking was great. Would stay again. Thank You
    Liadhan
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Margot
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juni 2018

    Great ground floor unit good amenities

    Great ground floor unit. Having the washing machine and dryer was perfect. Very comfortable bed and compact kitchen.
    Jessie Chen
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    RAJA
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marion
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 juni 2018

    The booking was fine for one night, l don't think l would have wanted to stay for an extended amount

    Our room looked out directly onto the BBQ area. Fortunately no one was using it as it was just outside our door.
    The room and facilities were very clean and the bed very comfy. Parking was ok, a bit small in area when unpacking and packing up again.
    Graeme Handley
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 juni 2018

    Plenty of space .

    Nothing bad here . Maybe not quite central to CBD .
    Separate lounge room & kitchenette to bedroom made accommodation much larger than other places for the same price . Very clean & tidy .
    Mick Klose
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 juni 2018

    Nice treasure

    Good location, great 2 bedroom apartments, well set out works well for small family or 2 couples.
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    8 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Richard
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Calley48
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018

    A very modern, clean and comfortable studio apartment.

    Nothing really.
    The lady on reception was very cheerful and helpful. The room itself was exceptionally very clean, modern and comfortable. We had a studio apartment with a small kitchenette and a fairly large bathroom which was also modern and clean. There also was a washing machine which would be very handy if you needed to do your laundry. The price was very reasonable.
    Ken
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    4 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    kian giap
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen