Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.2
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Trevor
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    19 April 2018

    Clean and comfortable

    Clean and comfortable motel in a quiet, convenient location. We only stayed overnight as we were passing through but the facilities were all that would be required for a longer stay. Although the building looks a little dated, our room appeared to have been given a makeover and overall great value for money.
    Tina
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Merril
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    Very clean, comfortable, very well equipped to prepare breakfast or heat up a meal. Lovely comfortable couch and bed.
    Joy
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018
    Location. Apartment set up good for couple & single sharing accommodation. Very clean
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    17 April 2018
    It is a bit tired and dated.
    Very well located property within easy walk of shops and the footbridge to the beach.
    Helga and Hagar
    au

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    Excellent. We had a great rest.

    Comfortable bed spacious, well-equipped apartment. You don't need to bring a thing! Even a laundry, dishwasher and two TVs!
    Chris Pounds
    fr

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    Great apartment

    Nothing
    Spacious, spotless, well equipped
    David
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angelique
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018

    Great

    Not enough lighting at night for walking up the steps to our room
    The friendly welcome, clean and tidy area and room. Great walking distance to places.
    Tiankui
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jiarong
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dennis
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Perfect

    Nothing it was a perfect place for an overnight stay
    The apartment was lovely and comfy and the pool was a bonus with an the travelling we were doing it was very welcome
    Peter
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Lovely large and comfortable room with everything we needed

    Nothing
    Lovely large room , comfortable bed, kitchen with table and lounge with everything we needed. Large bathroom too
    Christine
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Recommended. We had a great time away. Loved the experience

    We do have a larger vehicle so it was a bit tight for us to get in and out of the parking spot. But for normal vehicles it wouldn’t be a problem
    The room was good. Very quiet area. Easy access to main shopping and leisure activities.
    Kristy
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rex
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    12 April 2018

    A place we're definitely coming back in our next visit

    Bluray holder not stable
    The room was clean and the bed was comfy, kids love the pool.
    nl

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    It was a top accomadation.

    Nothing
    The room is very new, the bathroom is beautiful and you have your own washing machine and dryer, everything is very clean. Top accommodation!!!!
    Yvonne
    au

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018
    Nothing
    Great room,very clean and fantastic bathroom which was extra large.
    Nittaya from Thailand
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    9 April 2018

    Lovely place.

    A little far from the beach.
    Love this place. Having everything in the room, kitchen with all equipment, laundry, dryer, bed comfort, room clean. Car park secure.
    Stanley
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews